Peacehaven Focus Group

Lewes District Planning Committee

Graham Amy- graham.amy@lewes.gov.uk
Sharon Davy- sharon.davy@lewes.gov.uk
Stephen Catlin- stephen.catlin@lewes.gov.uk
Peter Gardiner- peter.gardiner@lewes.gov.uk
Vic Ient- vic.ient@lewes.gov.uk
Tom Jones- t.jones.18@btinternet.com
David Neave- david.neave@lewes.gov.uk
Jim Sheppard- j.sheppard3@btinternet.com
Tony Rowell- tony.rowell@lewes.gov.uk
Richard Turner- richard.turner@btinternet.com
Linda Wallraven- lindawallraven@gmail.com

Peacehaven, Telscombe Cliffs and East Saltdean Local Councillors

East Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs- Wayne Botting wayne.botting@lewes.gov.uk
East Peacehaven- Nigel Enever nigel.enever@lewes.gov.uk
East Peacehaven- Jackie Harrison-Hicks jmharricks@gmail.com
North Peacehaven- Andy Loraine andy.loraine@lewes.gov.uk
East Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs- Andy Smith andy.smith@lewes.gov.uk
North Peacehaven - Ealyane Merry elayne.merry@lewes.gov.uk
West Peacehaven- Robbie Robertson robbie.robertson@lewes.gov.uk
West Peacehaven- David Neave (also on planning committee) david.neave@lewes.gov.uk
East Saltdean and Telscombe Cliffs- Ron Maskell cllr.ronmaskell@gmail.com